General Management

 ximonas_profil

Mihalis Himonas
General Manager

 General.Manager@sfee.gr

Jenny Papadonikolaki
Public Affairs & Pharma Growth Officer

 jenny.papadonikolaki@sfee.gr

 politi

Anastasia Politi
Congress Evaluation & Office Support

 anastasia.politi@sfee.gr

Public Affairs Department

Jenny Papadonikolaki
Public Affairs Manager

 jenny.papadonikolaki@sfee.gr

Market Access Department

Christos Georgakopoulos
Market Access Director

christos.georgakopoulos@sfee.gr

Georgia Tritaki
Health Economics/Market Access Officer

 georgia.tritaki@sfee.gr

Communication Department

Maria Leontari
Communications Director

 maria.leontari@sfee.gr

Ζoe Maglara
Communications Officer

 zoe.magklara@sfee.gr

Legal Department

kalavros

Prof. Constantine Calavros
Special Legal Counsel

 sfee@sfee.gr

DLembessi

Dimitra Lempesi
Legal Counsel

dimitra.lempesi@sfee.gr

Feni Ghika
Lawyer

feni.ghika@sfee.gr

eBusiness & IT Department

Stergios Kotsigiannis
Head IΤ

 stergios.kotsigiannis@sfee.gr

 al-nofal

Christina Al-Nofal
IT Officer

 christina.al-nofal@sfee.gr

Financial Department

gravani

Evangelia Gravvani
Finance Director

 evi.gravvani@sfee.gr

 alexoglou

Dimitris Alexoglou
Office Support

 dimitris.alexoglou@sfee.gr

Christina Katoikou
Facility Support

 christina.katoikou@sfee.gr